QUARTZBED Release New Audio Video For ‘Hearts Of Darkness’

2019-09-13T10:24:17+03:00September 1st, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Quartzbed – Hearts Of Darkness [Audio Video] From the album: Skull Candy Indie alternative US artist Quartzbed has released a new audio video taken from his forthcoming album Skull Candy due out on Sliptrick Records in the near future. Quartzbed had this to say; "The concept for the video is that there are realms and beings inside [...]

Check Out ‘Sold My Soul’, The New Lyrics Video From Hard Rockers AVALANCHE

2019-08-15T11:40:17+03:00August 24th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Avalanche - Sold My Soul [Lyrics Video] Taken from the Maxi-EP: Sent From Hell Footage courtesy of Mel Campbell Edited by Veronica Taleski Australian hard rock group Avalanche have released a lyrics video taken from their upcoming maxi-EP, Sent From Hell. The track Sold My Soul is a no-nonsense slice of classic rock with a old-school [...]

ABEYANCE Release New Lyrics Video For ‘Innerscape’

2019-08-15T12:05:31+03:00August 22nd, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Abeyance - Innerscape [Lyrics Video] Taken from the EP: Portraits Of Mankind Lyrics video produced by: Andrea Mantelli Italian melodic death metal group Abeyance have released a new lyrics video for the track entitled Innerscape. This is the first music available from their forthcoming EP Portraits Of Mankind due out later this year on Sliptrick Records. [...]

CONFESSIONS OF A TRAITOR Announce Album Details, Release Date & New Video

2019-08-13T13:22:41+03:00August 15th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases, Videos|Tags: |

UK metalcore group Confessions Of A Traitor are back with a new album entitled Guided, set for release via Sliptrick Records on October 18th, their first new output since the 2017 EP Illuminate. They have also just released their first video from the album in the form of the track Ocean Air which is also available [...]

US Metal Group THE LESS FORTUNATE Release New Lyrics Video ‘Vice Versa’

2019-08-09T15:37:54+03:00August 9th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

The Less Fortunate - Vice Versa [Official Video] Taken from the album: The Less Fortunate | 2019 Lyrics video produced by: Flock Of Crows Motion Design US band The Less Fortunate have released a new lyrics video for Vice Versa, a track taken from their forthcoming self-titled debut album. We can also announce that September 17th, [...]

PAGAN INTERFACE Release New Official Video For ‘Megadrivesky’

2019-08-08T14:16:33+03:00August 9th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Pagan Interface - Megadrivesky [Official Video] Taken from the album: Psychic Feedback & The Crystal Void | 2019 Electronic music artist Pagan Interface has released a new official video from the upcoming album Psychic Feedback & The Crystal Void due out via Sliptrick Records on November 19th. The track is called Megadrivesky and the video stems [...]

ABBINORMAL Release New Official Video For ‘Hellcore’ + Album Release Date

2019-07-08T11:25:50+03:00July 24th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases, Videos|Tags: |

Abbinormal - Hellcore [Official Video] Taken from the album: 1996 (Nineteen Ninety Six) | 2019 Produced by: Moviedel Productions Director/Editor: Maurizio Del Piccolo Location: Twilight Studio - Senago (IT) Italian crossover group Abbinormal have released their first official video in the form of Hellcore, a cut from their upcoming debut album 1996 (Nineteen Ninety Six). The [...]

SHADES OF SORROW Release New Official Video From Forthcoming Album ‘Paradox’

2019-08-07T10:36:21+03:00July 19th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Shades Of Sorrow - Break [Official Video] Taken from the album: Paradox | 2019 Canadian group Shades Of Sorrow return with their first new material since last years release Ascension. It comes in the form of the track Break taken from their forthcoming album Paradox. The band wish to thank IHW Wrestling for using their song [...]

SINEZAMIA Release New Official Video For ‘Fingere di essere’

2019-07-04T11:40:50+03:00July 17th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Sinezamia - Fingere di essere [Official Video] Taken from the album: Fingere di essere | 2019 "Fingere di essere speaks of the impossibility, in certain situations, of appearing as one really is, of demonstrating what one feels in reality, wearing masks with people so as not to ruin the status quo of certain situations and not [...]

UK Thrashers KILL ALL THE GENTLEMEN Release New Lyrics Video

2019-10-22T14:25:29+03:00July 10th, 2019|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Kill All The Gentlemen - Damnation Be My Guide [Lyrics Video] Taken from the album: The Loss And The Rapture | 2018 UK death metal/thrash group Kill All The Gentlemen return to action with a brand new lyrics video for your delectation. Damnation Be My Guide is the penultimate song from the groups last album The [...]