ONEFROMTHENORTH Release New Lyrics Video ‘Regime, Salvation & The Pyre’

2023-05-31T13:14:08+03:00June 2nd, 2023|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

OneFromTheNorth - Regime, Salvation & The Pyre [Lyrics Video] Taken from the album: Regime, Salvation & The Pyre | Sliptrick Records | 2023 Regime, Salvation & The Pyre is the new lyrics video from Finnish industrial meatl project OneFromTheNorth and is taken from the forthcoming album of the same name which is set for release via Sliptrick [...]

DARREN MICHAEL BOYD Investigates The ‘G-String Murders’ – Out Jul 1st

2023-05-09T11:47:11+03:00June 1st, 2023|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

The G-String Murders is the 5th official release from Canadian instrumentalist Darren Michael Boyd. Fans of his music have grown to expect a blend humour and darkness, and this four song EP does not disappoint. Interesting compositions, memorable melodies, and sophisticated chord-play are always Boyd’s priority, but there are still enough guitar fireworks to satisfy shred [...]

SLIPTRICK RECORDS Awesome Mix Vol LXIV – Free Download

2023-05-30T11:44:22+03:00June 1st, 2023|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: , , , , |

SLIPTRICK RECORDS - Awesome Mix Vol LXIV Download Cost - €0.00 01. Arav Krishnan – Rebel Without A Cause 02. Artificial Sun – The Giant’s Collapse 03. Dev Crawford – Born Beside The Sea 04. Michael Alan – In The Name Of 05. Skade – Forbitret Available for a limited time only! 5 tracks at 320 [...]

VORDONA Create A Potent, Intoxicating Mix On ‘Quadrivium’ – Out Jun 27th

2023-05-02T11:21:38+03:00May 29th, 2023|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Meant to be an experience from start to finish, Quadrivium is an emotive piece of work doubling as the debut album of progressive metal outfit, Vordona. Combining orchestral arrangements, ethereal soundscapes and, most importantly, hard hitting rock, listeners are bound to feel the strong potency of the music. Beginning with a score displaying the heavily adopted [...]

Black Metal Group XATHRITES Joins Sliptrick

2023-05-25T10:34:28+03:00May 27th, 2023|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records: Xathrites (IQ) Black Metal | Depressive Black Metal | Atmospheric Black Metal Xathrites are an atmospheric DSBM band showering down the blades of beauty through the wilderness of Iraq. They were formed in 2005, when the project started and it was all about playing raw black metal music. Then there was [...]

Sliptrick Records Welcome Heavy Rock Group LARK

2023-05-15T11:45:05+03:00May 26th, 2023|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records: Lark (PL) Heavy Rock | Progressive Polish group Lark have a clear vision of themselves; "We could write a lot about our personal stories, past bands and different projects, but who cares since only the here and now matters. We consider, it's very important to mention that we derive from different [...]

Paraguayan Metal Project DANICIDE Joins Sliptrick

2023-05-11T12:50:48+03:00May 25th, 2023|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records: Danicide (PY) Thrash | Melodic | Gothic Danicide is an artist and multi-instrumentalist based in Paraguay. His sound sets the bar high by combining influences from different genres into a really innovative, yet heavy and raw formula. His instrumental songs are actually a fantastic example of what it means to keep [...]

International Virtual Metal Group RAGE UNFOLD Joins Sliptrick

2023-04-25T13:05:39+03:00May 24th, 2023|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records: Rage Unfold (INT) Heavy Metal | Hard Rock "Rage Unfold tells your story. The raw, the real, the remembered." The group class themselves as 'Virtual Metal Creators' and span from 3 countries; Bulgaria, England and Australia. With diverse skill and equal passion, they knock out dynamic, killer songs. The band was [...]

POLYMERASE Release Their Two Albums Of ‘Dreams And Realities [I & II]’ – Out Jun 20th

2023-05-22T14:47:03+03:00May 22nd, 2023|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Dreams And Realities is a two part album project by Philippine stoner rock group Polymerase. The band started recording in 2021 and the idea was to create a story of a traveler in space that was able to experience time differently thus the track Space Carousel. Other tracks such as Blade Of The Demon God, The [...]