Reaper-X – Red Menace [Official Video]
Taken from the album: Rise | 2019
Filmed & edited by: Light Focus

British thrash metal group Reaper-X have released their debut video for the track, Red Menace, from their 2019 album Rise, which is available via Sliptrick Records. Red Menace delivers some snorting powerful metal aggression in classic Reaper-X style.

Reaper-X – Rise
British thrash metal group Reaper-X arrive on the scene with their debut album Rise, released worldwide via Sliptrick Records. The album consists of 9 tracks, each with its own story to tell and covering a range of topics and current day events such as war, suicide and even simply going to metal shows to mosh and have a good time. Read more …here

Available now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | Spotify | & other major stores

Rise | Released March 12th, 2019 on Sliptrick Records

Reaper-X are:
Scott Austin – Vocals | Mark Innocent – Lead Guitar | Drew Reilly – Rhythm Guitar | Carl Sheldrick – Drums | Jake Coles – Bass Guitar

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick