Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | The Eternal Pleasure Of Revenge

Grievers – The Eternal Pleasure Of Revenge
01. Chapter One: Ade (The beginning of the nightmare)
02. Chapter Two: Blood Lord (The Master, The God, The Blood Lord)
03. Chapter Three: Revenge (Burn the thoughts)
04. Final Chapter: Face To Face (The suffering will never end)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal | Metalcore | Djent
Tracks: 4 | Duration: 26:32
Distribution by: Sliptrick Records 22.11.17
Band pages: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick

Buy now from: Amazon | Shop Sliptrick

Listen to The Eternal Pleasure Of Revenge on: Spotify

The concept album, The Eternal Pleasure Of Revenge has a metal sound that is the result of the mix of melodic death metal, metal-core and the djent style. The great work of the guitarists, mixed with the rhythm section, creates many changes in tempo and within the breakdowns, while the modern sound is always bright and sharp. The powerful vocals give added character and personality to the Grievers style. The Eternal Pleasure Of Revenge is distributed by Sliptrick Records worldwide from November 22nd, 2017.

Recording in 2015 Mixing and Mastering in 2017 by Andrea De Bernardi at Eleven.
Mastering in Busto Arsizio (Va), Italy 2017.
Produced and arranged by Grievers.
All Songs written by Roberto Palmiero and Grievers.
All Liyrics and story written and arranged by Michele Spallieri.

Grievers are:
Michele Spallieri – Vocals | Andrea Parafioriti – Guitar | Roberto Palmiero – Guitar | Valentino De Lucia – Drums | Luca Croci – Bass