Dead South Dealers – D.S.D. [Lyrics Video]
Taken from the album: Walk Through The Line | Sliptrick Records | 2017

D.S.D. is the first video release from Greek rockers Dead South Dealers’ brand new album Walk Through The Line. The album consists of 9 meaty slabs of classic modern hard rock, full of seismic riffs, pulsating beats and raw, emotional vocals. Read more about the album …here

Walk Through The Line | Released March 8th, 2017 on Sliptrick Records

Dead South Dealers are:
Pavlos Kroustis – Vocals | Vaggelis Tsimpinos – Guitar | George Tsoufantaris – Guitar | Bill Kipritidis – Drums | Nick Tsimpinos – Bass

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube