About Sliptrick Press

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Sliptrick Press has created 1614 blog entries.

AVALANCHE Announce The ‘Sent From Hell’ Release Date & Tour

2019-11-11T12:13:08+02:00November 11th, 2019|Categories: Gigs, News|Tags: |

Avalanche, the mighty 4 piece hard rock machine from western Sydney, hit the road this November & December for they're first ever interstate tour for the international re-release of their debut maxi-EP Sent From Hell due out via Sliptrick Records on November 26th. The 'Sent From Hell Tour' covers the east coast of Australia taking in [...]

AVALANCHE Are ‘Sent From Hell’ On Their Latest Maxi-EP – Out Nov 26th

2019-11-08T10:13:33+02:00November 8th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Avalanche present 8 tracks that are a wild attack on the senses, hailing from themes of sin, sex and damnation and their debut maxi-EP, Sent From Hell, is the ultimate statement from a young band who live and breathe rock n' roll. On the back of 2 successful single releases, a growing list of followers across [...]


2019-11-07T11:51:28+02:00November 7th, 2019|Categories: N. America, Profiles, Q – S|Tags: |

Red Cain | Calgary | Canada Progressive Metal | Power Metal | Rock Influences: Kamelot | Symphony X | Amaranthe | Powerwolf Discography: Red Cain (EP) | Independent | 2016 Kindred: Act I | Sliptrick Records | 2020 Current line-up: Evgeniy Zayarny - Vocals Carlos Cruz - Guitars Noah Bockmuehl - Guitars Taylor Gibson [...]

Sliptrick Records Welcomes Belgium Group OUR HATE

2019-10-28T11:36:53+02:00November 6th, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: Our Hate (BE) Metal | Metalcore | Hardcore Since the end of 2014, Belgium metal group Our Hate have spilled their guts aggressively and brought the world their loud & intensive music. All the band members have gained experience in previous bands from the Belgian hard scene and they [...]

PAGAN INTERFACE Exhale ‘Psychic Feedback & The Crystal Void’ – Out Nov 19th

2019-10-24T14:01:52+03:00November 4th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Psychic Feedback & The Crystal Void is the latest offering from Munich based artist Pagan Interface (pi/0 for short). It's a semi sequel to his self released album The Last Days Of Everything, digging deeper into the post traumatic vibes of sunbathing in capitalist fallout. Ambiances of abandoned shopping malls collide with distorted drum-machines, arcade synths, [...]

SLIPTRICK RECORDS Awesome Mix Vol XXIII – Free Download

2019-10-28T14:59:41+02:00November 1st, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: , , , , |

SLIPTRICK RECORDS - Awesome Mix Vol XXIII Download Cost - €0.00 01. DEAD|LOVE - The Wolf 02. Hyperia - Asylum 03. Kill City Kills - Suicide Tuesday 04. Malicious Inc. - Bone & Mortar 05. Nemesis Alpha - System Override Available for a limited time only! 5 tracks at 320 kbps. Download the package for free! [...]

Italian Alternative Metal Group BAD AS Join Sliptrick

2019-10-25T10:39:44+03:00October 30th, 2019|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: BAD As (IT) Alternative Metal | Hard Rock | Progressive Metal While 'hard rock' is the foundation of BAD As (formerly BADASS), the depths of their music expresses a crossover of genres including metal and prog, taking influence from legends such as Metallica, Megadeth, Whitesnake and DIO. With little [...]


2019-10-29T09:40:04+02:00October 29th, 2019|Categories: A - D, Europe, Profiles|Tags: |

Blackhearth | Durango | Spain Heavy Metal Influences: Black Sabbath | Savatage | Rage | Mercyful Fate | Iron Maiden | Iced Earth Discography: Blackhearth | Sliptrick Records | 2019 Current line-up:Alex Hernández - GuitarAsier Larrea - DrumsJorge Sánchez - BassEndika Ortega - GuitarJulio Veiga - KeyboardsAlain Concepción - VocalsBand links:Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | On Sliptrick [...]

SYR DARIA Continue The Circus With ‘Tears Of A Clown’ – Out Nov 12th

2019-10-11T10:28:47+03:00October 28th, 2019|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Tears Of A Clown is the third self-produced album from French heavy thrash group Syr Daria. The album was created with an additional member on the bass, Mr Pascal Husser, who joined Syr Daria as the official bass player in 2018. Tears Of A Clown is probably the most powerful and mature album from the band [...]