THEOSOPHY – Towers Of Dark Pantheon

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. Towers Of Dark Pantheon | 02. Curse Of Ak-Kadyn | 03. Where Thunder Reigns | 04. Full Moon Triumph | 05. Old Stone In The Woods | 06. The Sword Of Erlik | 07. Even the Dead Cast Shadows | 08. From Eternity To Past

Genre: Black Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 05.05.20
Duration: 00:39:31
Tracks: 8

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

Siberian Black metal act Theosophy prepare to release their fifth album, entitled Towers Of Dark Pantheon set for release worldwide via Sliptrick Records on may 5th. After all the years of productive activity, successful gigs and flattering reviews from different parts of the world, the band are looking to take another major step forward and are more than ready to open new horizons. Read more …here

Theosophy are:
Phantom – Voices/Bass | Egiborg – Guitars | Eeks Eye – Keyboards | Skinner – Battery

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | VK | On Sliptrick