INFALLING – Path Of Desolation (Special Edition)

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Path Of Desolation (Special Edition)

Track listing:
01. Genesis | 02. Forthcoming | 03. Pain Breeds Fury | 04. Nonexistent | 05. Revelations | 06. Of a Fractured Creation (live)

Genre: Death Metal | Metalcore | Thrash Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 23.07.19
Duration: 00:20:35
Tracks: 6

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

The Path Of Desolation EP is more or less a mini opera with an apocalyptic, end of humanity story-line. The intro song Genesis sets the tone of what is to come with a little bit a dread and Forthcoming is just that, the coming of “something” that signals the end of all mankind. Pain Breeds Fury represents mankind’s fight back against this, while Nonexistent tackles the loss and Revelations reveals the sorrow of this loss. As this is a reissue of the EP, a bonus live track titled Of A Fractured Creation rounds out the EP in style! Read more about Path Of Desolation …here

Infalling are:
Tony Balante – Vocals | Justin Endres – Guitar | Kyle Kniceley – Guitar | Eric Frabotta – Drums | Ben Smith – Bass

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick