Beholder is the debut album from Italian Progressive Rock/Metal band Ypnos. It features 10 songs, including the 7-track Tyranny Suite. Being more a musical travelogue through the human brain in 7 distinct steps, rather than a canonical suite, Tyranny Suite is a direct statement; “humans are enslaved by their own emotions, from birth to death. Emotions are tyrants we either learn to cope with or yield under their power”. Read more about Beholder …here

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Beholder

Ypnos – Beholder
01 Arachnophobia | 02 Tyranny Suite: I. The Beginning | 03 Tyranny Suite: II. State of Grace | 04 Tyranny Suite: III. March of the Tyrants | 05 Tyranny Suite: IV. Building an Empire | 06 Tyranny Suite: V. Reality | 07 Tyranny Suite: VI. Diary of a Slave | 08 Tyranny Suite: VII. The Ending | 09 Northern Star | 10 The Circle, Pt. 1: Grey

Genre: Progressive Rock | Metal
Tracks: 10 | Duration: 00:53:46
Released by: Sliptrick Records 19.09.17
Band pages: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube

Buy now from: Amazon | iTunes | Shop Sliptrick
Listen to Beholder on: Spotify