Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Jahbulon

Word Of Life – Jahbulon
01. A Sprig Of Acacia | 02. Jahbulon | 03. Master Of The Royal Secret | 04. Deus Meumque Jus | 05. Ierodom | 06. The Female Seed And The Fungus | 07. In Silence I Swore | 08. Muaum | 09. The Word Of Life | 10. Jachin & Boaz

Genre: Progressive Metal | Black/Death Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 16.01.18
Duration: 00:46:31
Tracks: 10

Buy now from: Amazon | iTunes | Shop Sliptrick

Listen to Jahbulon on: Spotify

Jahbulon, by Greek band Word Of Life, is the amalgam of progressive metal with Greek and Eastern elements that sit alongside both melodic and death/black metal vocal work. The album sounds heavy and mystical and aspires to vibrate and infiltrate you with energies from the past. Inspired by the ancient mysteries of Greece, East and Egypt, the whole act is veiled in Esoteric and Occult symbolism and beneath these allegories lay the true essence of Jahbulon – the Triune entity. Read more about Jahbulon …here

Word Of Life are:
Bill Kranos – Vocals, Guitars | Thomas Kranos – Guitars | Spiros Batras – Bass, backing vocals | George Filippou – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick