Rear Naked Choke – Suicide Betsy
Format: Online Single
Genre: Hard Rock | Heavy Metal

Get it now from: iTunes & more
Listen to Suicide Betsy on: Spotify

Rear Naked Choke have released the single Suicide Betsy, a track from their forthcoming self-titled album to be released worldwide via Sliptrick Records on October 2nd. The track tells you all you need to know about the band, great riffs, dynamic feel and a cooler than thou fuck you attitude. Check out the lyrics video below!

Rear Naked Choke | Released October 2nd, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Rear Naked Choke are:
Mick Taylor – Vocals | Chris Summers – Guitar | Paul Kidd – Drums | Don Bruton – Bass

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick