The S.B.A.H. release is a celebration of 10 years of the US metal band Time To Kill (TTK). The album features current and former band members contributing to the 10 songs included. The full story behind the release and it’s concept are in the inside cover of the CD for those purchasing to enjoy.

Time To Kill has always produced original sounding music that combines metal, thrash and punk that comes from the bands’ wide range of influences and willingness to combine and explore different ways to spike and enhance their sound.

01. Slut Bag Ass Hammer | 02. Horses Of Men | 03. WTF | 04. I’m Outta Here | 05. Set Free | 06. Time (again) | 07. I’ve Got Nothing (still) | 08. Pissed Off | 09. Key Party | 10. Sugar Cookies

S.B.A.H. | Released November 1st, 2022 via Sliptrick Records

Time To Kill are:
Jon Munro – Vocals | Keith Monville – Guitar | Drew Gilson – Drums | Nathaniel Grys – Bass

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick