AEREN Album ‘Breakthru’ – Out Today

2019-07-16T12:11:09+03:00March 6th, 2018|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Aeren Aeren – Breakthru 01. Time Flux | 02. Wrong Reactions | 03. Preachers (Redux) | 04. Shooting Stars | 05. [Prelude] | 06. Breath Of Air | 07. Our Flaws | 08. Lightheartedness | 09. Don’t Fall Apart | 10. In The Well (Redux) | [...]

AEREN Build Themselves Up For The ‘Breakthru’ – Out Mar 6th

2019-07-16T12:08:12+03:00February 19th, 2018|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |

Breakthru is the perfect example of the combination of influences within Aeren. Many of the songs featured on the album have been a staple of their live shows for some time and now they are taking their rightful place in Aeren’s world. Breakthru is feisty and colorful, melodic and sharp. The main lyrical subjects are social [...]

AEREN Release New Official Video For ‘Breath Of Air’

2017-12-27T16:01:08+02:00December 27th, 2017|Categories: News, Videos|Tags: |

Aeren – Breath Of Air [Official Video] Taken from the album: Breakthru | Sliptrick Records | 2018 Directed by: Pietro Cinieri Production company: Oniris Pictures Actors: Elisa Cairo, Mino Donadei, Chanel Jasmine Ponniah, Francesco Secondo Italian alternative rock band, Aeren, have released their brand new official video forBreath Of Air, one of the featured tracks on their [...]

AEREN & LUCKY BASTARDZ Join Sliptrick Records

2018-01-11T15:21:26+02:00December 13th, 2017|Categories: Band Descriptions, News|Tags: , |

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: Aeren (IT) Alternative | Rock Lucky Bastardz (IT) Hard Rock | Heavy Metal Aeren Aeren was formed in March 2014 by Simone D'Andria (guitar) and Simone Solidoro, (bass guitar, keys and piano) who decided to create their own brand of Alternative Rock in a new music project. After [...]


2019-10-22T14:46:21+03:00September 5th, 2017|Categories: A - D, Europe, Profiles|Tags: |

Aeren | Taranto | Italy Alternative | Rock Influences: Foo Fighters | Muse | Evanescence | Linkin Park Discography: Aeren (EP) | Independent | 2015 Bad Weakness (SI) | Independent | 2016 The Pretender (SI) | Independent |2017 Breakthru | Sliptrick Records | 2018 Current line-up: Silvia Galetta - Vocals Simone D’Andria - [...]


Go to Top