Syr Daria – Tears Of A Clown [Official Video]
Taken from the album: Tears Of A Clown
Filmed by: Flora Rodriguez and Madeline Morganx
Video editing: Flora Rodriguez

French heavy thrash powerhouses Syr Daria have released a new official video for Tears Of A Clown and it’s the title track from their forthcoming album of the same name. We can also announce the worldwide release date for the new album which will be via Sliptrick Records on November 12th, 2019.

Here’s what the band had to say about their latest track; “Tears of a clown is a song talking about depression, the pain of living, the fact that we hide behind a mask, which can be the mask of the clown… When all your dreams are fading away”.

Tears Of A Clown | Released November 12th, 2019 via Sliptrick Records

Syr Daria are:
Guillaume Hesse – Vocals | Christophe Brunner – Drums | Pascal Husser – Bass | Michel Erhart – Guitars | Thomas Haessy – Guitars

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick