Suffer In Silence – Dreams Of Glory [Official Video]
Taken from the album: Beautiful Lies | 2017
Music & Lyrics by Patrick Amati

Italian melodic death metal project Suffer In Silence have released a new official video for the track Dreams Of Glory taken from the 2017 album Beautiful Lies released via Sliptrick Records.

Suffer In Silence – Beautiful Lies
This is the bands second album on Sliptrick Records (their third studio album in total) and the album marks a return to the original sound of their earlier releases. Beautiful Lies includes 9 killer songs including a Metallica cover number, The Four Horsemen. The release contains some of the bands most extreme work in terms of the songwriting which show Suffer In Silence at their brutal best. Read more about Beautiful Lies …here

Get the album now from: Shop SliptrickiTunes
Listen to Beautiful Lies on: Spotify

Beautiful Lies | Released on September 15th, 2017 on Sliptrick Records

Suffer In Silence are:
Patrick Amati – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Synth | Filippo Cicoria – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick