Shades Of Sorrow – Break [Official Video]
Taken from the album: Paradox | 2019

Canadian group Shades Of Sorrow return with their first new material since last years release Ascension. It comes in the form of the track Break taken from their forthcoming album Paradox. The band wish to thank IHW Wrestling for using their song in their Maritime Cup Tournament and for submitting footage for use in the video.

The band have also officially announced the release date for Paradox and it will be hitting the shelves and online stores worldwide on September 3rd via Sliptrick Records.

Paradox | Released September, 2019 on Sliptrick Records

Shades Of Sorrow are:
Monise Ouellette – Vocals | Mike Taylor – Guitars | Pascal Deslongchamps – Drums | Julien Leblanc – Bass

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick