Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Obscure Diversity

Saber Tiger – Obscure Diversity
01. Daguerreotype Of Phineas Gage | 02. The Crowbar Case | 03. The Worst Enemy | 04. Stain | 05. Beat Of The War Drums | 06. Distant Signals | 07. The Shade Of Holy Light | 08. Permanent Rage | 09. Seize Your Moment | 10. Divide To Deny | 11. Paradigm And Parody | 12. The Forever Throne | Bonus Track: 13. The Forever Throne (Acoustic Version)

Genre: Heavy Metal | Progressive Power Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 10.10.18
Duration: 01:03:55 | Tracks: 13

Buy now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | & other major stores
Listen to Obscure Diversity on: Spotify

Legendary Japanese metal band Saber Tiger release their first new studio album in three years with the phenomenal Obscure Diversity, an album which proves that the band are at the absolute peak of their powers, moving ever forward and proving true talent and fire knows no age. Read more about Obscure Diversity …here

Saber Tiger are:
Takenori Shimoyama – Vocal | Akihito Kinoshita – Guitar | Yasuharu Tanaka – Guitar | Yasuhiro Mizuno – Drums | Hibiki – Bass

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | On Sliptrick

Saber Tiger – Permanent Rage (Official Video)
Taken from the album: Obscure Diversity | 2018
Directed by: Takayuki Yamada

Filmed primarily on their recent Baltic Tour, Saber Tiger’s brand new official video features the band both on stage and backstage at the various venues they played. The track is titled Permanent Rage.