Welcome to Lights & Dreams, the brand new Royal Guard album, released on CD and digital via Sliptrick Records. The full-length features 10 songs of pure hard-rock’roll. Each track is an overwhelming wave of whiskey soaked riffs, thundering lead guitars and hard edged, melodic vocals. Royal Guard have been sweating up the boards for some years now, paying their dues and honing their style. The album tries to capture the raw excitement of the live environment and fans of the band will not be disappointed.

So stick on your denim and leather, turn up the jukebox and get yourself moving to the Italian rockers …raise your horns to heaven baby!

Lights & Dreams | Released September 5th, 2017 on Sliptrick Records

• All songs and lyrics by Royal Guard
• Produced by Lorenzo Gulminelli and Steve Scanu
• Mixed and mastered by Steve Scanu
• Recorded at “TEMPEL RECORDINGS” studio (Rimini)

Track Listing:
01. The Cage | 02. Shiver | 03. No Regrets | 04. Midnight Kiss | 05. Change Direction | 06. Live Forever | 07. Breaking Floor | 08. Rise Up And Fight | 09. My Way | 10. No God

Royal Guard are:
Davide Balbi – Vocals | Enrico Tabanelli – Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals | Mattia Dardi – Lead Guitar | Mattia Martini – Bass | Simone Spadoni – Drums

Band links: Facebook