Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Soul In Sanctuary

Rosslyn – Soul In Sanctuary
01. Legacy Of The Battler | 02. The Chapel | 03. Day Of Eternal Faith | 04. The Pilgrim’s Progress | 05. The North Remembers (A Red Wedding) | 06. Path Of The Saint | 07. Weirdmageddon | 08. The Insect God

Genre: Heavy Metal | Epic Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 04.09.18
Duration: 00:45:31
Tracks: 8

Buy now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | & other major stores

Listen to Soul In Sanctuary on: Spotify

Soul In Sanctuary shows an absolute crystallization of the Rosslyn sound; heavy metal that rides between traditional and epic. The album features eight original tracks reaching some 45 minutes of sonic sounds. Throughout the album, the listener is faced with acoustic parts, followed by the most classic of distortions, instrumental bridges, melodic vocals, epic choirs and guitar solos. Read more about Soul In Sanctuary …here

Rosslyn are:
Borja Callejas Sánchez-Vizcaíno – Vocals | Jorge Martínez Martín – Guitar | Tomás Menéndez Conca – Guitar | José Luís Lorente Remacha – Bass | Mikel Insausti Ferrando – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick