Revenience kick off their EP with the video release and title track, the haunting, Revenant (taken from last years album Daedalum). This is followed by a brand new track, a special re-working of Hope Leaves, originally made by legendary Swedish Metal heavy band Opeth. Finishing off this tasty little morsel are alternate versions of Not My Choice and once again, the aforementioned Revenant.

The Revenant EP is released on Jan 27th 2017 on Sliptrick Records.

Track Listing:
01. Revenant (Studio Version)
02. Hope Leaves (Japan Edition/Opeth Cover)
03. Not My Choice (Alternate Version)
04. Revenant (Alternate Version)

Music & Lyrics by Revenience
Hope Leaves by Opeth, Damnation (2003)
Produced by: Revenience
Recorded by Fausto De Bellis at Black Crow Studios | Alchemica Music Club (IT)
Mixed & Mastered by Fausto De Bellis at Black Crow Studios | Alchemica Music Club (IT)
Revenant (studio) mixed & mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio (RSM)
Artwork by Revenience

Special notice: All the proceeds from the EP release will be given to Italian earthquake victims.

Revenience are:
Debora Ceneri – Vocals | Pasquale Barile – Keyboards/Synth | Fausto De Bellis – Bass/Additional Guitars | Michele Di Lauro – Guitars | Simone Spolzino – Drums/Additional Vocals

Listen to Daedalum: Believe sample player
Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube