From the album: Sister Anxiety
Released by: Sliptrick Records 21.06.19
Format: Online Single
Genre: Alternative Rock | Grunge | Metal

Get it now from: iTunes & more
Listen to Penny on: Spotify

Australian alternative rock group Vacant Image have released a new single from their forthcoming album Sister Anxiety due for release via Sliptrick Records on July 16th. Here’s the band brief and typically succinct description; “Penny is 3rd track on the album Sister Anxiety by Vacant Image. Penny for your thoughts? This track will send you into a dreamy universe with nothing but you and your thoughts.”

Sister Anxiety | Released July 16th 2019 via Sliptrick Records

Vacant Image are:
Josh Vanek – Vocals/Guitar | James Barwick – Drums | Andrew Gilbert – Bass

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick