STEPHEN KERN – Majestic Kingdom

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. Eternal Majesty | 02. Guardians Of Light | 03. Sword Of The Spirit | 04. Midst Of The King

Genre: Metal | Instrumental
Released by: Sliptrick Records 15.12.20
Duration: 00:12:02
Tracks: 4

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

The Majestic Kingdom EP, from US metal musician Stephen Kern and released worldwide via Sliptrick Records, is straight up 80’s style metal in instrumental form! Stephen wrote the songs and played the drums/rhythm guitar (lead parts like the solo on Midst Of The King as well) and he was psyched to have Val Allen Wood (Theocracy) master the 4 tracks! Read more …here

Stephen Kern is:
Tommy Lee Thompson – Lead Guitar | Preston Cannone – Rhythm Guitar | Jacy Henry – Bass Guitar | Stephen Kern – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick