Project Description

SLEAZY WAY OUT – Here Comes Trouble

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Here Comes Trouble

Track listing:
01. Not Gonna Be There | 02. Trouble | 03. Goin’ Down | 04. Bitchin’ Honey | 05. Raise ‘Em Up | 06. Here Comes The Night | 07. Hell Or High Water | 08. Satisfaction | 09. The Perfect Crime | 10. Take It Off | 11. Got Me Running | 12. Waste Of Time

Genre: Sleaze Rock | Hard Rock | Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 04.02.20
Duration: 00:42:19
Tracks: 12

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

Here Comes Trouble is a 12 track slab of 100%, whiskey drenched, alcohol fueled, sleaze rock that will make you want to drink whisky straight from the bottle, f**k your girlfriend (plus your friends girlfriend…) and party all night long! Here Comes Trouble picks up where Sleazy Way Out’s first album, Satisfy Me, left off. High energy, kick ass, alcohol fueled rock’n’roll are the ingredients that went into this recipe for the soundtrack for one helluva party! Your liver will never be the same! Read more …here

Sleazy Way Out are:
Stacey Sleaze – Vocals | Cleve Hartwick – Guitar | Xavier Théberge-Paradis – Bass | Joey Boucher – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick