Project Description


Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Lost

Track listing:
01. Lying | 02. Corrosion | 03. On And On | 04. Sober | 05. Not For Sale | 06. I’ll Be Gone | 07. Give Me A Line | 08. Lost | 09. You And I | 10. Thank You (For Life)

Genre: Seattle rock inspired Post Grunge | Alternative Rock
Released by: Sliptrick Records 19.03.19
Duration: 00:35:04
Tracks: 10

Buy now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | & other major stores

Listen to Lost on: Spotify

The new album Lost from the Swedish grunge inspired band Roof Down from Stockholm represents a journey and an exploration of identity. It’s about breaking boundaries and in the same time finding a way of living in the world of today. With their specific and yet familiar sound, they take a journey in the present but with a foot in the past. Read more about Lost …here

Roof Down are:
Johan Sjöberg – Vocals | Mats Stille – Guitar | Thobbe Hermansen – Bass | Staffan Westelius – Drums

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick