Project Description

RHODIUM – Sea Of The Dead

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Sea Of The Dead

Track listing:
01. A Path Of Wrath | 02. Man Of Honor | 03. Delirio | 04. First Light Of Day | 05. Sea Of The Dead | 06. The Emperor | 07. Sisters Of Fate | 08. Tapestry Of Time | 09. Fight Back | 10. Doomsday [Bonus Track]

Genre: Heavy | Power | Progressive Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 03.12.19
Duration: 00:44:12
Tracks: 10

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

On the new album Sea Of The Dead, Greek metal group Rhodium manage to craft a mix of modern heavy metal sounds and memorable melodies, where the centerpiece is powerful progressive guitar breaks and imposing vocal melodies. Their co-collaborator, Aspa Feanor, composes most of the groups lyrics with her great poetic inspiration, which combine themes of personal experiences and profound emotions. Mixing and Production was made by Dionisis Christodoulatos at CFN Studios with mastering by Nasos Nomikos at Vu Productions Mastering Studio. Read more …here

Rhodium are:
Mike Livas – Vocals | Loukas Wolv – Guitars | Sergio Tellis – Guitars | Kostas Kiriakis – Bass | Stelios Pavlou – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick