Project Description

RED CAIN – Kindred: Act I

Pre-order the CD at Shop Sliptrick now | Kindred: Act I

Track listing:
01. Snakebouquet | 02. Midnight Sarabande | 03. Zero | 04. Blood & Gold | 05. Juliet | 06. All Is Violence | 07. Wing Of The Crow

Genre: Progressive Metal | Power Metal | Rock
Released by: Sliptrick Records 21.01.20
Duration: 00:38:05
Tracks: 7

Pre-order now from:
Shop Sliptrick

With their first full-length album Kindred: Act IRed Cain dive into a conceptual journey through the primordial depth of the human psyche, surfacing to tell mythological tales of war, love, and transformation. Slavic, Celtic, and Egyptian myths all find a place within the tracks, in a venomous new form – battle hymns, sorrow songs and eldritch chants. These are tracks that the band put their blood and spirit into, and while listener-friendly, also contain a huge variety of layering and elements that require a number of listens to truly explore. 

Red Cain are:
Evgeniy Zayarny – Vocals | Carlos Cruz – Guitars | Noah Bockmuehl – Guitars | Taylor Gibson – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick