OVERMAN – It Is All Overman

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. It Is All Overman | 02. Desert Ship | 03. Searching | 04. Flatgun | 05. Lies Don’t Lie | 06. Cut The Cheese | 07. Good Morning Chat

Genre: Post-Rock | Stoner Rock | Alternative | Indie
Released by: Sliptrick Records 05.09.23
Duration: 55:45:00
Tracks: 7

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Spotify | Apple Music | & other major stores

The debut album It Is All Overman by the 3-piece ensemble Overman from Kiel (Germany) invites the listener to join them on their musical and mental journey. Multi-instrumentalist and musical workaholic Jan-Marc Ivers has teamed up with old companions and scene veterans Hauke Drews on bass guitar and Christoph Wollmann on vocals and delivers something truly unique in the 56 minute opus …read more

Overman is:
Christoph Wollmann – Vocals | Hauke Drews – Bass | Jan-Marc Ivers – Drums/Guitars/Keyboards

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick