NOTÖRIOUS – Glamorized

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Glamorized

Track listing:
01. Gunnerside | 02. Flying High | 03. Notörious | 04. Have A Good Time | 05. Friday Night | 06. I Walked In | 07. Run For Your Life | 08. Seducer | 09. Summer Nights | 10. Tonight (Gonna Get It)

Genre: Glam Metal | Hard Rock
Released by: Sliptrick Records 31.03.20
Duration: 00:36:22
Tracks: 10

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

Glamorized, from Norwegian hard rock/glam metal band Notörious, is full of catchy riffs, high pitched vocals, screaming guitar solos and every chorus makes you wanna sing along and party like there’s no tomorrow. Reviewers have previously compared lead singer Chris Höudini with Klaus Meine of Scorpions and guitar player Nikki DiCato with Yngwie Malmsteen and with these two dynamic elements combined with a strong rhythm section makes this album a heavy metal freight train full of energy …read more

Notörious are:
Chris Höudini – Lead Vocals | Nikki DiCato – Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals | Andy Sweet – Bass/Backing Vocals | Freddy Kixx – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick