Project Description

MASS MURDER – Extreme Extinction

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. No Mercy (Intro) | 02. Extreme Extinction | 03. Refused Fate | 04. The Ancient Blade Of Suffering | 05. Nourished Pain | 06. Fed Up | 07. Ruthless Judgment | 08. Consumed By The Sin | 09. Disembowelment Form Impurity (feat. Luis Maggio)

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 07.04.20
Duration: 00:22:01
Tracks: 9

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

Italian brutal death metal group Mass Murder are ready with their second full-length release titled Extreme Extinction. The album was recorded by the band at War Studios, except the vocals, that have been recorded at Clab Studios by Angelo de Cosimo. In order to grant a high level sound quality, Mass Murder decided to invest a great deal in the mixing, working hard on it at the 16th Cellar Studios by Stefano Morabito. Read more …here

Mass Murder are:
Francesco Corcio – Guitars | Alessandro Sarni – Drum | Aurora Corcio – Bass | Aldo Gorgoglione – Vocals

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick