Project Description


Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Red Flag

Track listing:
01. Master & Mutt | 02. L.A.C.F.T.W. | 03. Honesty | 04. Red Flag | 05. Wintered Trees

Genre: Nu Metal | Groove Metal | Alternative
Released by: Sliptrick Records 28.01.20
Duration: 00:18:12
Tracks: 5

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

UK metal group Malicious Inc., come out all guns blazing on their debut EP, Red Flag, spitting out a relentless onslaught of crushing riffs, brutal breakdowns and screaming solos, topped off with dark and topical lyrical content attacking depravity, social degradation, mental health issues and every moral injustice committed daily, in what can only be described as a sickeningly relatable manner. Read more …here

Malicious Inc. are:
Kyle Mortiss – Vocals | Morgan Weeds – Lead Guitar | Kyle Zehtabi – Rhythm Guitar | Matthew Hulin – Bass Guitar | Luke Hill – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick