Project Description

LOSS OF INFECTION – Dark Dimension

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. Dark Dimension | 02. In the Midst of Flame | 03. Black Earth | 04. Call of Madness | 05. Fury as Savage | 06. Nothing Ends

Genre: Deathcore | Death Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 27.10.20
Duration: 00:21:53
Tracks: 6

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

The EP Dark Dimension has been in preparation since January 2019. At first, it was simple. The desire was to create a wild feel with a more speedy and intense blast beat which gave birth to songs found on the EP. The band also adjusted the tempo of songs by putting in their own lyrical parts …read more

Loss Of Infection are:
Heewook Lee – Vocal | Seolmin Kim – Guitar | Jaehyeop Oh – Bass | Jongwook Shin – Drum

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick