LAPSUS DEI – Sea Of Deep Reflections

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. Falling Apart | 02. The Call Of Sirens | 03. Naufragos | 04. The Last Trip | 05. Colossal | 06. Alone I Break | 07. Arrival

Genre: Doom Metal | Prog Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 16.06.20
Duration: 00:40:45
Tracks: 7

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

The new release from Chilean doom metal group Lapsus Dei is Sea Of Deep Reflections and it’s an album that develops the story of a journey, told through seven songs that will transport any audience to their most vivid dreams. This voyage represents our own growth as humans, where the progress is sometimes achieved after struggling with deep and powerful circumstances such as loneliness, desperation, tranquility and peace among others. Read more …here

Lapsus Dei are:
Alejandro Giusti – Vocals/Guitars | Agustín Bastías – Bass | Rodrigo Poblete – Guitars/Vocals | Luis Pinto – Drums

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | VK | On Sliptrick