KING SVK – New Æon

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | New Æon

Track listing:
01. Ozymandias | 02. Hymnus Aton | 03. Chant Of Praise Of Nimaatre | 04. Seeking Of Being | 05. Homeless | 06. Venetian Night | 07. Sea In The Soul | 08. After Swimming | 09. With Horus In The Sky | 10. The Age Of Aquarius

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 22.10.19
Duration: 00:48:29
Tracks: 10

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

New Æon is the name of the third studio album by the music project King SVK. The pillars of the project are two musicians: Ivan Kráľ (keyboards and programming) and Norbert Ferencz (guitars). Although the album combines the speed and punch of thrash and death metal, the authors are referring to the sound of the album as “original metal”. Read more about …here

King SVK are:
Ivan (King) Kráľ – Keyboards/Programming/Lyrics | Norbert (Noro) Ferencz – Guitars

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | VK | Twitter | On Sliptrick