INEXORABLE – Imperious

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. Not My Funeral | 02. Static | 03. Angels Fade | 04. As The Sun Sets | 05. The Cage | 06. Cultist Deity | 07. Extinction | 08. World War Now | 09. One Light

Genre: Death Metal | Deathcore | Technical Death Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 14.06.22
Duration: 00:41:00
Tracks: 9

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

With old school death metal guitar and vocal work being a signature theme of Inexorable, on their new album Imperious, the group have now expanded with additional elements to keep with the current upswing in experimenting metal and new sounds. Influenced by the great bands before them, Inexorable began experiments with orchestral elements including strings and piano. Pushing the limits even further on the creative applicability of song writing, guitar skill and previous limitations …read more

Inexorable are:
Matt Alleger – Vocals | Dustin Smith – Guitars/Bass/Drums

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick