Available now at: Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

Released by: Sliptrick Records 14.10.22
Format: Online Single | Genre: Metalcore

US metalcore group Fragmented Tranquility release the first single taken from their forthcoming album This Entity. Here’s what the band had to say about the track; “The Fall is our political view of the corrupt and deceitful government and, in our eyes, the downfall of our country. We as a whole feel out of place in our home, and at times think that we won’t get out of this hell our country has created.”

Fragmented Tranquility are:
Sonny Nail – Vocals | Cody Smith – Guitars | Eric Ayres – Guitars | Chris Lawson – Bass/Backing Vocals | Brennan Walker – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick