Project Description


Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Evil Comes

Track listing:
01. Dogs Ov War | 02. When Evil Comes To Town | 03. We Rise | 04. Demons On Speed | 05. Endless Darkness | 06. Golgotha | 07. Pagan Curse | 08. Violent Intent | 09. Resurrection | 10. Down To The Lord

Genre: Heavy Metal | Thrash Metal | Epic Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 19.02.19
Duration: 00:50:30
Tracks: 10

Buy now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | & other major stores

Listen to Evil Comes on: Spotify

On Evil Conspiracy’s new 10 track album, Evil Comes, the listener can expect a collection of varied, melodic, thrash/heavy metal material. The group are always trying to find new ways to make the songs more interesting such as diverse tempos and changes of key. Evil Conspiracy want to keep the audience engaged and although Evil Comes is a natural sequel to the previous album Prime Evil, with plenty of attitude and melodies, the new album feels particularly fresh and vibrant. Read more about Evil Comes …here

Evil Conspiracy are:
Fredrik Eriksson – Vocals | Andreas Mäkelä – Guitar/Backing vocals | Patrik Mäkelä – Guitar | Henrik Persson – Drums | Martin Giaever – Bass

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick