Project Description

DEAD|LOVE – The Hunger Builds

Get the MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | The Hunger Builds

Track listing:
01. The Wolf | 02. Generation | 03. Say To Me | 04. Dead|Love | 05. BackStab

Genre: Punk | Hardcore | Rock
Released by: Sliptrick Records 15.11.19
Duration: 00:13:34
Tracks: 5

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

Written and recorded in Taos NM (home to the band), The Hunger Builds EP is a great return to the scene for Ceekay Jones and in a time of over polished/over produced music, this no doubt is the musical retort to the current state of the music industry. DEAD|LOVE is a fresh and real take on today’s hardcore/punk scene. Read more …here

Ceekay Jones – Vocals | Greg Thum – Strings | Norman Cutliff – Drums

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick