Project Description


Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | The Lord Ov Shadows

Track listing:
01. Chapter I. Creation of the Alter Self | 02. Chapter II. Possession | 03. Chapter III. The Annunciation in Lust | 04. Chapter IV. Acquainted with the Nocturnal Devastation | 05. Chapter V. I am the Lord Ov Shadows

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal | Dark Symphonic Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 22.01.19
Duration: 00:46:24
Tracks: 5

Buy now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | & other major stores

Listen to The Lord Ov Shadows on: Spotify

The Lord Ov Shadows comprises of over 46 minutes of outstanding relentlessness and doom, an absolute must for lovers of the genre. Classical gothic music is the primary essence of Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy, with anguished vocals and brooding instruments performing chapters and poems which evoke nothingness and wholeness, darkness and daylight, beauty and ugliness! Read more about The Lord Ov Shadows …here

Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy are:
Material Pneuma – Vocals | Gash – Guitars | Senyt – Guitars | Reverof – Bass | Confyverse – Drums | Genie – Keyboards

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick