CROWDOWN – Horizon

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. Welcome To Crows’ Land | 02. Cold | 03. Adrenaline | 04. Scars | 05. America The Hateful | 06. Generation Of The Lost | 07. Worship The Sick

Genre: Hardcore | Groovemetal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 30.11.21
Duration: 00:22:11
Tracks: 7

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify

The debut EP by Crowdown, Horizon, is raw and unflinchingly brutal with every shout and thrash of guitar accompanied by growling bass encapsulating the dark side of human emotions that weave together a story of rage, loss and despair. Crowdown’s blend of hardcore and metal creates an EP with unrelenting energy characterised by destructive breakdowns, savage drums and aggressive vocals. But, despite the undercurrent of rage that simmers to a boil in each song, Horizon is still heavily rooted within the hardcore genre …read more

Crowdown are:
Maggo Wenzel – Vocals | Mattl Schreiner – Guitar | Pati Jay – Bass | Bünni Haas – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick