Project Description

BLESS THE DEAD – The Boars Nest

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | The Boars Nest

Track listing:
01. Drinking Me | 02. Sex Sells | 03. 2 Tickets | 04. Whiskey Whore | 05. Kiss The Earth | 06. A Cold Day In Hell | 07. Silent Of The Night

Genre: Rock | Groove Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 18.12.18
Duration: 00:28:01
Tracks: 7

Buy now from: Shop Sliptrick | iTunes | & other major stores

Listen to The Boars Nest on: Spotify

Atlanta’s finest, Bless The Dead are ready to unleash their brand new album on to an unsuspecting public. The Boars Nest is choke full of the bands trademark Southern styled, groove rock and metal with a lyrical trait that runs through the core of the record. Bless The Dead cite influences such as Pantera, Clutch, Faith No More, High On Fire and Corrosion of Conformity but with The Boars Nest, they have created a sound that is the band’s alone. Read more about The Boars Nest …here

Bless The Dead are:
Noah Welborn – Vocals | Allen White – Guitarist | Jon Gray – Guitarist | Mike Christian – Bass | Keith Graham – Drums

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick