Project Description

BLACKHEARTH – Blackhearth

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Blackhearth

Track listing:
01. Flying Away | 02. Tarker’s Mills | 03. Face The Enemy | 04. The Truth You’ve Missed | 05. Earls Of Darkness | 06. The Magician | 07. Blackhearth

Genre: Heavy Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 29.10.19
Duration: 00:42:06
Tracks: 7

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

With their self-titled debut album, Spanish heavy metal group Blackhearth have created something with a classic, old school feeling and great melodies. The tracks combine instrumental dynamics with soulful, searing vocals and a vast melodic structure. The album consists of classic heavy metal, with an emphasis on spooky atmospheres with 80’s metal riffs, cool vocals, and an overall sense of catchiness to it all. Read more …here

Blackhearth are:
Alex Hernández – Guitar | Asier Larrea – Drums | Jorge Sánchez – Bass | Endika Ortega – Guitar | Julio Veiga – Keyboards | Alain Concepción – Vocals

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | On Sliptrick