Project Description


Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick | …here

Track listing:
01. Secrets Of Trauma | 02. Pretty Girl From Hell | 03. Smile | 04. Get Away With Murder | 05. Bound To Fables | 06. Dear Violet | 07. Me And The Devil | 08. Liquor | 09. Unpacking The mind | 10. Uncomfortable | 11. Faith | 12. Radio | 13. What Happened To Me | 14. Horror Movie

Genre: Alternative | Electric | Pop | Indie | Rock
Released by: Sliptrick Records 14.04.20
Duration: 00:53:28 | Tracks: 14

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

Bethany Neville’s latest ethereal album Rest In Peace is about the journey of unpacking her trauma. As someone who lives with CPTSD, she holds onto hope that everything will get better while also experiencing times where she wishes she was back in the state of blissful ignorance. Rest In Peace is about how it’s time to let the old version of you go and become the new person you’ve been dreaming of becoming and explores the genres of synth pop to alternative to electronic whilst taking inspiration from musicals as well. Read more …here

Bethany Neville is:
Bethany Neville | Vocals/Piano/Production

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick