ART – Asylum

Get the MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Asylum

Track listing:
01. No Way Out | 02. Black Mist | 03. B. Case | 04. Seven Stones | 05. The Doctor | 06. Room 46 | 07. Asylum | 08. The Box | 09. Hide The Light

Genre: Art Rock | Rock Progressive | Psychedelic
Released by: Sliptrick Records 19.10.19
Duration: 00:49:43
Tracks: 9

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

After the excellent results of the debut album Planet Zero (© 2016 Sliptrick Records), Italian progressive rock group ART release their second entitled Asylum which arrives with a fresh concept whilst still linked to it’s previous story-line.

For the Asylum line up, we find Denis Borgatti (vocals and piano), Enrico Lorenzini (keyboards), Roberto Minozzi (guitar) and new members Diego Quarantotto (bass) and Ivano Zanotti (drums), as well as two world-famous guests, Stef Burns (Alice Cooper, Huey Lewis and the News, Vasco Rossi, etc) and Vince Pàstano (Vasco Rossi, Luca Carboni etc.) that contributed to the creation of the new album with great enthusiasm.

Modern prog rock sounds intersect with enchanting melodies, the structures of the tracks are refined and give space to the talent of the musicians remaining sleek and accessible. Asylum is an album for those who love sophisticated and quality music.

Art are:
Denis Borgatti – Vocals | Enrico Lorenzini – Keyboards | Roberto Minozzi – Guitar | Ivano Zanotti – Drums | Diego Quarantotto – Bass

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick