AMORIELLO – Electric Metal Man

Available now at: Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

Released by: Sliptrick Records 21.04.23
Format: Online Single
Genre: Heavy Metal | Neoclassical | 80’s | Progressive | Gothic

The new release from US metal artist Amoriello is a new single entitled Electric Metal Man and features a guest appearances from members of King Diamond, Doro, Deadrisen, Power Theory and Liliumdust.

Amoriello is the studio project of New Jersey based guitarist Thomas Amoriello that fits comfortably into the categories of traditional heavy metal, neoclassical rock, power metal and progressive metal. The track features guest musicians including drummer Matt Thompson (King Diamond), bassist Nick Douglas (Doro), vocalist Will Shaw (Deadrisen), guitarist Carlos Alvarez (Power Theory) and keyboardist Ariel Pertuck (Liliumdiust). The track was produced by Carlos Alvarez at Dirty Viking Sound in Philadelphia.

Amoriello is:
Thomas Amoriello – Rhythm/Lead Guitars

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick