ABEYANCE – Portraits Of Mankind

Get the CD or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Portraits Of Mankind

Track listing:
01. Portrait Of Mankind | 02. In Falsehood Dominion | 03. Mine Are Sorrow And Redemption | 04. Innerscape | 05. Secretly I Joined Dark Horizons

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Released by: Sliptrick Records 27.11.19
Duration: 00:27:44
Tracks: 5

Available now from:
Shop Sliptrick | Apple Music | Spotify | & other major stores

“Take a step forward and uncover what lies beyond the portrait of our kind, shedding all those masks one by one…” Portraits Of Mankind, the new EP from from Italian metal group Abeyance, arrives as a 28 minute long, 90s style driven Melodeath offering, dispatched through 5 intense tracks. Read more …here

Abeyance are:
Jacopo Marinelli – Vocals | Gianluca Fraschini – Guitar | Andrea Mantelli – Guitar | Michele Adami – Drums/Bass

Band links: Facebook | Instagram | On Sliptrick