Rebel Collective – T-Rex [Official Video]
Taken from the album: Rebelism | 2019

Swedish stone n’ roll/metal group Rebel Collective have released the first track available from their forthcoming album Rebelism, set for release via Sliptrick Records on May 7th. It’s a down and dirty piece of riffing hard rock entitled T-Rex and a great primer for the album.

Rebelism | Released May 7th, 2019 on Sliptrick Records

Rebel Collective are:
Otto – Drums | Een – Bass | Hasse – Vocals | Genz – Guitar

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Twitter | On Sliptrick