Project Silence – We Will Rise [Lyrics Video]
Taken from the maxi-EP: Infinity | 2018

Finnish industrialists Project Silence have released a new lyrics video in the form of the track We Will Rise taken from their recent maxi-EP Infinity which was released online via Sliptrick Records on September 28th. Infinity is already garnering some excellent reviews praising the material as some of the very best the group has produced.

Project Silence – Infinity
Infinity is a return to the band’s roots, featuring more industrial sounds fused to electro-metal elements, at the same time the maxi-EP contains some of the bands heaviest and fastest tracks to date, mixing technical death, black and industrial metal that will please fans of Decapitated, Dimmu Borgir and Fear Factory. Read more about Infinity …here

Get the album now from: Shop Sliptrick | & many more!
Listen to Infinity on: Spotify

Infinity | Released September 28th, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Project Silence are:
Delacroix – Vocals/Keyboards/Programming | J – Guitar | S – Guitar | Silve_R – Drums | Sturmpanzerjäger – Bass/Backing vocals

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Soundcloud | On Sliptrick