In his latest video, Giordano Boncompagni gives us a sneak preview of the artwork
and tracklist of his upcoming solo album “New Shred Generation” ,
featuring Aquiles Priester, Tony Macalpine and Franck Hermanny.

“New Shred Generation”, released in September 2016 via Sliptrick Records,
was recorded at New Shred Studios and Anima Studios in Perugia, mixed and
mastered by Simone Mularoni (Dgm, Empyrios) at Domination Studio in San Remo.

The artwork was designed by Colin Marks (Strapping Young Lad, Jeff Loomis, Fleshgod Apocalypse).