Our Hate – Defiled By Evil [Official Video]
Taken from the EP: Defiled By Evil | 2020

All hail the pounding metal sound of Belgium group Our Hate, who have released the first material from their forthcoming EP Defiled By Evil, due to be released via Sliptrick Records in 2020. It’s the title track from the aforementioned EP and is a typically brutal and aggressive slab of bone crunching metalcore for the masses.

Defiled By Evil | Released on TBA, 2020 via Sliptrick Records

Our Hate are:
Tom Lenaerts – Vocals | Deef Vanheukelen – Guitar | Dennis Vanheukelen – Guitar | Kris Stickers – Bass | Ibanez Vanschooren – Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick