Get the Vinyl or MP3’s at Shop Sliptrick now | Noise Treatment

Neid – Noise Treatment
01. Rhabdoviridae | 02. The Burden Of Progress | 03. Noise Treatment | 04. Parameters Of Disorder | 05. Nato Per Essere Veloce | 06. Clear The Code!

Genre: Grindcore | Crustcore
Released by: Sliptrick Records 02.02.18
Duration: 00:07:47
Tracks: 6

Buy now from: Shop SliptrickiTunes

Listen to Noise Treatment on: Spotify

Italian grindcore masters Neid have recorded a special 10 year anniversary 7″ Vinyl EP and we have it available exclusively at Shop SliptrickNoise Treatment comes in vinyl and online formats with the physical version being a limited edition priced at 9.99 EUR (incl. shipping). The EP contains 6 blistering tracks of trademark brutality and is an absolute must have for fans of the band. So if you need a copy, better move fast! Read more about Noise Treatment …here

Neid are:
Renato Lucandri – Vocals | Angelo Vernati – Guitar | Giacomo Calevi – Guitar | Andrea Corsetti – Drums | Stefano Cardoni – Bass

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | On Sliptrick